The Perfect Trifecta at Playa Viva

What makes for a perfect day at Playa Viva?  Yesterday started at midnight with a turtle coming ashore right in front of the Playa Viva common area to lay 122 eggs.  The day continued at noon with half a dozen dolphins cruising down the coast, riding the waves, checking out the work of the SunPower team working on the new turtle sanctuary (La Neuva Tortuga Feliz).  After finishing the days work, we all headed into the ocean for a swim, surfing and boogie boarding and at 6 PM we spotted a whale a few hundred feet off shore.

What a magical day to have these great ocean creatures grace us with their majesty.

3 thoughts on “The Perfect Trifecta at Playa Viva”

  1. mucho gusto me da k hagan comentarios positivos y buenos para las playas de juluchuca (playaviva) es bonito ver un nuevo amanecer y atardecer, en esos lugares. se los recomiendo yo k soy de esa comunidad y bueno para practicar surfing casi todo el año continuen asi para futuro estar mucho mas reconocido k cualquier otro lugar

  2. GUAO ! Estoy impresionada cuanto a cresido el pueblo donde naci y ver todo lo que estan haciendo en ese lugar estoy segura que va ha hacer un exito los felicito. ha ! vi a mi papa en una de las fotos de los voluntarios para la reconstruccion de ese lugar me dio mucho gusto.

    I am very impressive how the place were I born has grow I believe that is going to be a success, Im glad to see my father in one those picture that you show in the website

  3. GUAO ! Estoy impresionada cuanto a cresido el pueblo donde naci y ver todo lo que estan haciendo en ese lugar estoy segura que va ha hacer un exito los felicito. ha ! vi a mi papa en una de las fotos de los voluntarios para la reconstruccion de ese lugar me dio mucho gusto.

    I am very impressive how the place were I was born has grow, I believe that is going to be a success, I am glad to see my father in one of those pictures that you showed in the website.

Leave a Reply

